International Academic Advisory Board

Terence V. Callaghan

Honorary Research Professor and member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, joint recipient of the 2007 Nobel Prize, the director and founder of the Arctic research station Abisko (Sweden) (co-chair)

Georgiy V. Mayer

President of Tomsk State University (co-chair)

Gitman D.L.

Professor of the Department of Nuclear Physics, Institute of Physics of University of São Paulo

Yulia Kovas

Director, International Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Investigations into Individual Differences in Learning (InLab); professor of psychology, Faculty of Psychology, Goldsmiths College, University of London; visiting scholar of SGDP Center, King's College, University of London

Ludmila P. Borilo

Professor, Academic Secretary of Academic Division

O.S. Pokrovsky

Leading Researcher of the National Center for Scientific Research of France; Midi-Pyrenees Observatory; coordinator of Environmental Geochemistry European Associated Laboratory (LEA LEAGE)

J. Purdehnad

Systems and design professor in strategic leadership at Philadelphia University; University of Pennsylvania and Tomsk State University and Affiliated Faculty and Associate Director of the Ackoff Collaboratory for Advancing Systems Approaches.

Chulkov-Savkin E.V.

Professor of the Faculty of Chemistry of the University of the Basque Country

M. Solioz

Professor of Biochemistry, Head of the Laboratory of Copper, University of Bern

D.A. Funk

Professor, head of the Department of the North and Siberia at N.N. Miklukho-Maklai Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology (Russian Academy of Science)

D.G. Eskin

Professor, University of Brunel; Deputy Head of the leading European centre LiME.

Ernst Richard Everett

Research Professor at Carleton University (Canada), Head of the Commission on Large Igneous Provinces at the International Association of Volcanology and Chemistry of the Earth's Interior (IAVCEI)

Nikola Vasilev Sabotinov

Professor, Academician of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Head of Laboratory at the Institute of Solid State Physics of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, International Advisory Board member at the Institute of Hydroengineering of the Polish Academy of Sciences

Julia Georgievna Kzhyshkovska

PhD, Head of Department of Innate Immunity and Tolerance at the Institute of Transfusion and Clinical Immunology, Medical Faculty Mannheim, Heidelberg University (Germany)

David Jarvis

PhD, Professor Emeritus at the University of Swansea (UK), visiting member of The Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA), head of the research programme Metallurgy Europe (EUREKA Clasters EC)